Skip to content

I have been busy in the studio…..

December 29, 2011

antheaboesenberg

I know its been Christmas, but I have a lot of things happening next year, so I need to keep working when I can!  Today I had a very productive day, working with monotypes made with Akua Color ink on fine tissue papers and encaustic medium. These works are meant to be viewed as pairs.

I  had been feeling a bit concerned that my work was not flowing. Let’s hope this leads to greater productivity………

A pair of images 'cooling' on the bench.Monotypes collaged with encaustic medium,

Monotypes and collage with encaustic medium.

Monotypes collaged with encaustic medium.

One Comment

Post a comment
  1. Nicki Holmes #
    January 4, 2012

    Oooh, I like these.

Leave a Reply

