Skip to content

Another workshop……

December 4, 2011

antheaboesenberg

I’m off to Melbourne for another workshop, this time in Natural Dyes, with India Flint. I’m just amazed at what she can do with fabric, leaves and water! I will post the results of my efforts when I come home.

And I’m very excited because I have just bought my plane ticket to Venice! For the month of April next year, I will be living in Venice and working at Venice Printmaking Studio.

Venice Printmaking Studio

Venice Printmaking Studio, Murano.

One Comment

Post a comment
  1. kathy #
    December 6, 2011

    checked out the Venice workshop , looks fabulous, very envious

    the Melbourne couse looks interesting

Leave a Reply

